• 2074, Sadashiv Peth, Vijayanagar Colony, Pune
  • 09763266829
The cart is empty

    Approvals & Rankings

    • Ranked as "A+++ Category B-School in India" by B-School Leaders March 2015.
    • Recipient of Most Promising Affiliated School in Pune by Brands Academy, New Delhi
    • Recipient of "Indo Global Award" for Infrastucture and Faculty by IGCCIA Pune.
    • Recipient Suryadatta Institute of Management received "Indo Global Award" for Placement & Brand Marketing" by IGCCIA Pune.
    • Suryadatta Group of Institutes received “Brand Academy Education Excellence Award” as “Best Institute for Placement of PGDM Students in Pune”
    • Ranked as "A+ Category B-School in India" by Business & Management Chronicle, 2014.
    • Suryadatta Group of Institutes has been recognized as the "Best Integrated Campus" for higher Studies in Pune.
    • Suryadatta Group of Institutes received India Education Excellence award 2014  for Suryadatta College Of Hospitality Management &  Travel Tourism for achieving “Best Institute for Hospitality & Hotel Management in Pune”
    • Suryadatta Group of Institutes received “CSR Top Hotel Management Institute in India” award for Competition Success Review Group.



    • La Classe - Making of Denim Handover
    • La Classe - Making of Ruffles Wardrobe
    • La Classe - Making of Mysterious Creation
    • LA Classe - Making of 1945 Era Wardrobe
    • La Classe - Making of Glory Girls Wardrobe
    • La Classe Fashion Show - African Wardrobe
    • La Classe - Making of Aquatic Wardrobe
    • La Class Video - Making of African Wardrobe
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Shakti Kapoor
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Ritu Chabbriya
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Manish Paul
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Ankita Sharoff
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Suri Shandilya
    • Suryadatta National Award - Shyam Agarwal
    • Suryadatta National Award - Mansi Gulati
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Sujata Rathi
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Farookh Master
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Vipul Kasar
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Asit Modi
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Shailesh Gujar
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Vishwesh Kulkarni
    • Suryadata National Awards - Sandip Gadiya
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Archika Sudhanshu
    • Suryadatta National Awards - Ramanlal Shah

    About SIMCEM

    Suryadatta Group of Institutes has always tried to gauge new possibilities in the ever evolving education sector. Today along with the Traditional academic streams, exciting and creative job sectors are expanding rapidly and Mass Communication is one of them.

    know more

    Like Us

    This Week
    Last Week
    This Month
    Last Month
    All days

    Your IP:
    2019-05-22 10:43

    Quick Enquiry

    Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com